Drinks, DJs, Street Food & Sunsets

Buck Street Summer Sounds

Fri 27 May
Drinks, DJs, Street Food & Sunsets

SHARE

Buck Street Summer Sounds Line Up

It’s the season for sipping in the sunshine. And where better do do it than a rooftop with a side of delicious street food and good tunes?

Buck Street Summer Sounds is the recipe for a perfect summer evening, with acoustic acts performing 12-4pm and DJs playing 4-8pm every Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 2nd June through ‘till the end of August. 

June/July Line Up - Just Announced!

 

Thursday 23rd June

DJ Lady G

Friday 24th June

Tosca

Saturday 25th June

Kid Batchelor

 

Thursday 30th June

Ben Osborne

Friday 1st July

Tosca

Saturday 2nd July

This Culture

 

Thursday 7th July

DAYO

Friday 8th July

Steve Johns

Saturday 9th July

Simon Van Os & Ash Selector

 

Thursday 14th July

Ben Osborne

Friday 15th July

Mr P

Saturday 16th July

Tony Rodriguez

 

Thursday 21st July

Ben Osborne

Friday 22nd July

DJ Lady G

Saturday 23rd July

Ash Selector

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find Us

You can find Camden Market Buck Street on Camden High Street.

180-188 Camden High St.
Camden Town, London NW1

Click here for more