CAMDEN UNLOCKED | Camden Market

Unlocking Camden's live music scene

CAMDEN UNLOCKED

Mon 20 Jul

SHARE

Unlocking Camden’s live music scene with the UK’s first public live series of music events since the lockdown, with eight ticketed, free open-air weekend performances commencing Saturday 25th July through to 16th August, under the banner ‘Camden Unlocked’.

 

See the line up:

Saturday 25 July  – Miles Kane → SOLD OUT

Sunday 26 July  – Shaun Escoffery + Solar Radio DJ Set → SOLD OUT

Friday 31 July– Sons of Pitches → BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 1 August– Newton Faulkner & Don Letts (DJ Set) → SOLD OUT

Friday 7 August  – John Power & Shiine On (DJ Set) → SOLD OUT

Saturday 8 August  – Stone Foundation → SOLD OUT

Saturday 15 August – Mae Muller → SOLD OUT

Sunday 16 August  – Pupinni Sisters → SOLD OUT

You will be required to wear a face mask to attend this event. Entry to this performance will only be permitted on receipt of a free Eventbrite ticket. To claim your free ticket, please click on this link. You will not be permitted entry to the performance without your ticket. Up to four tickets can be purchased per order.